Open Menu


NTMG Design
Executive Creative Producer: Doug Lebow
Executive Creative Director: Fred Salkind
Creative Director: David Rogers
Art Director: Karolina Dawson
Director of Photography: Dean Crago

Don Mischer Production
Executive Producer: Charlie Haykel
Executive Producer: Juliane Hare

The Job

We were tasked with creating the category titles for the American Comedy Awards. Below are samples of the finished graphics.

Category: Supporting Actor

Category: Comedy Series

Category: Comedy Actor Film

Category: Alternative Comedy Series

See what our fully staffed creative marketing, content-development, production and post-production team can do for you.

See all work