Open Menu


NTMG Design created the main titles and graphic nomination packages for multiple telecasts.

NTMG Design:
Executive Creative Producer: Doug LeBow
Executive Creative Director: Fred Salkind
Creative Director: David Rogers
Art Director: Karolina Dawson

Don Mischer Production:
Executive Producer: Charlie Haykel
Executive Producer: Juliane Hare
Producer: Lori Margules

66th Primetime Emmy Awards Main Title

Nominee Package - Directing Drama Series

Nominee Package - Guest Actor Drama Series

Nominee Package - Writing Limited Series

See what our fully staffed creative marketing, content-development, production and post-production team can do for you.

See all work